Andrea Biani + Biani Treasure Box - Merivale

Merivale Mall, 189 Papanui Rd, Christchurch

Email merivale@abshoes.co.nz

Phone +64 3 355 6011

Store Hours 
Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm
Thursday 9am to 7pm
Saturday 9am to 6pm
Sunday 10am to 5pm

Treasure Box

Shop 32, 189 Papanui Road

Merivale, Christchurch

Phone: 03 356 1670

Email tbox@abshoes.co.nz

Andrea Biani - The Crossing

The Crossing Shop22/166 Cashel St, Christchurch Central

Email crossing@abshoes.co.nz

Phone +64 3 377 8832

Store Hours 
Monday to Wednesday 9am to 6pm
Thursday 9am to 6pm
Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday to Sunday 10am to 5pm

Andrea Biani - The Colombo

363 Colombo St, Christchurch

Email colombo@abshoes.co.nz

Phone +64 3 366 7979

Store Hours 
Monday to Saturday 9am to 5.30pm
Sunday 10am to 5pm

Andrea Biani - Barrington Mall

256 Barrington Street, Spreydon, Christchurch

Email barrington@abshoes.co.nz

Phone +64 3 331 7676

Store Hours 
Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 6pm
Sunday 10am to 5pm

Andrea Biani - Dunedin

272 George St, Dunedin

Email dunedin@abshoes.co.nz

Phone +64 3 479 0579

Store Hours
Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30pm
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 10am to 4pm

Andrea Biani - Hornby Outlet

Dressmart Centre - 409 Main South Rd, Hornby, Christchurch

Email hornby@abshoes.co.nz

Phone +64 3 349 5484

Store Hours
Monday to Sunday 10am to 5pm

no follow